Copy of Copy of TEST-15.png

IMPORTANT! In a few minutes you'll receive an email from me containing the special link you'll be using to attend this private, live webinar event. It looks like this.

Copy of Copy of TEST-15 copy.png

That email will include all the information you need to join our live event happening on Thursday June 14th at 12 noon PST/3pm EST/8pm BST. It's important you come a few minutes early because Zoom Webinar can only handle a certain amount of attendees at once and they do it on a first come first served basis.  

Copy of Copy of TEST-15 copy.png

Here's my promise to you...when it come to Facebook lives you're going to discover exactly how to create connection, make an offer and generate income. You will leave the webinar ready to deliver an engaging, profitable Facebook live.