Copy of TEST-6 copy.png

Date: Thursday June 14th 2018 12 noon-1pm PST (3pm EST/8PM BST)
Limited Spaces Available

Join me on this free webinar where I will show you the EXACT techniques I used to create a Facebook Live which generated $10,000 in sales for my business and is the live video strategy I currently teach my private cl.png